ListCost
Beta. Prices come only from each platform's official pricing page, in USD, before tax, add-ons and payment-processor fees. Anything not stated there is marked pending.
Home › Compare › AWeber vs Moosend

AWeber vs Moosend: cost by list size

At 1,000 subscribers Moosend is cheaper: $156/yr vs $250/yr. At 5,000 subscribers Moosend is cheaper: $456/yr vs $600/yr.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

The lowest stated yearly-billing price for each list size, from AWeber ↗ and Moosend ↗ official pricing, checked 2026-10-18. Base plans only; features differ between plans.

SubscribersAWeberMoosend
500Lite: $150/yrPro: $84/yr
1,000Lite: $250/yrPro: $156/yr
2,500Lite: $350/yrPro: $312/yr
5,000Lite: $600/yrPro: $456/yr
10,000Lite: $1,000/yrPro: $840/yr
25,000Lite: $2,100/yrPro: $1,536/yr
50,000Lite: $3,750/yrPro: $3,024/yr
100,000Lite: $6,000/yrPro: $5,988/yr
250,000no plan / pendingPro: $14,592/yr

Visit AWeber (affiliate link) ↗ · Visit Moosend ↗

Disclosure: the beehiiv and AWeber sign-up links are affiliate links, so we may earn a commission if you subscribe through it. Prices, tiers and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every platform and never depend on affiliate status. Other platform links are plain.

See the per-plan tiers with sources on the AWeber and Moosend pages. Alternatives: AWeber · Moosend

Frequently asked questions

Is AWeber cheaper than Moosend?

At 1,000 subscribers Moosend is cheaper: $156/yr vs $250/yr. At 5,000 subscribers Moosend is cheaper: $456/yr vs $600/yr.

Is AWeber free?

Pending. AWeber's pricing page shows paid Lite and Plus plans and a 14-day free trial; it does not state a free plan or its limits.

Is Moosend free?

No. Moosend's pricing page offers a 30-day free trial without a credit card, not a free plan.