AWeber pricing by list size
Pending. AWeber's pricing page shows paid Lite and Plus plans and a 14-day free trial; it does not state a free plan or its limits. At 5,000 subscribers the cheapest paid plan is AWeber Lite at $600/yr ($50/mo billed yearly).
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Every tier from the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18. Every tier from the 'Plus Pricing Tiers' and 'Lite Pricing Tiers' tables in the pricing page source: monthly cost and annual cost (per year), 500 to 150,000 subscribers.
Visit AWeber (affiliate link) ↗
Disclosure: the beehiiv and AWeber sign-up links are affiliate links, so we may earn a commission if you subscribe through it. Prices, tiers and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every platform and never depend on affiliate status. Other platform links are plain.
Stated on the page
- 14-day free trial: source · 2026-10-18
- Plus: email sends up to 12x the subscriber count per month: source · 2026-10-18
- Lite: email sends up to 10x the subscriber count per month: source · 2026-10-18
- Lite: 1 email list: source · 2026-10-18
AWeber cost at
500 1,000 2,500 5,000 10,000 25,000 50,000 100,000 250,000
All tiers
Lite
The tier tables state the monthly price and the annual cost per year. The headline cards show $19.99 (Plus) and $12.49 (Lite) a month for the first tier; the tier tables, used here, state $240 and $150 a year.
| Subscribers | Monthly billing | Yearly billing | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| up to 500 | $15/mo | $150/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 1,000 | $25/mo | $250/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 2,500 | $35/mo | $350/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 5,000 | $60/mo | $600/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 7,500 | $85/mo | $850/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 10,000 | $100/mo | $1,000/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 15,000 | $150/mo | $1,500/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 20,000 | $185/mo | $1,850/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 25,000 | $210/mo | $2,100/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 35,000 | $275/mo | $2,750/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 50,000 | $375/mo | $3,750/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 75,000 | $500/mo | $5,000/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 100,000 | $600/mo | $6,000/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 150,000 | $920/mo | $9,200/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
Above the largest tier: contact AWeber (high-volume pricing).
Plus
The tier tables state the monthly price and the annual cost per year. The headline cards show $19.99 (Plus) and $12.49 (Lite) a month for the first tier; the tier tables, used here, state $240 and $150 a year.
| Subscribers | Monthly billing | Yearly billing | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| up to 500 | $30/mo | $240/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 1,000 | $45/mo | $450/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 2,500 | $55/mo | $550/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 5,000 | $90/mo | $900/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 7,500 | $120/mo | $1,200/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 10,000 | $135/mo | $1,350/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 15,000 | $180/mo | $1,800/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 20,000 | $215/mo | $2,150/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 25,000 | $250/mo | $2,500/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 35,000 | $350/mo | $3,500/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 50,000 | $400/mo | $4,000/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 75,000 | $600/mo | $6,000/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 100,000 | $750/mo | $7,500/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
| up to 150,000 | $1,050/mo | $10,500/yr | source · 2026-10-18 |
Above the largest tier: contact AWeber (high-volume pricing).
Compare
- AWeber vs beehiiv
- AWeber vs Kit
- AWeber vs MailerLite
- AWeber vs Ghost (Pro)
- AWeber vs Buttondown
- AWeber vs Substack
- AWeber vs Mailchimp
- AWeber vs Brevo
- AWeber vs Flodesk
- AWeber vs ActiveCampaign
- AWeber vs Klaviyo
- AWeber vs Moosend
Cheaper AWeber alternatives · Is AWeber free?
Frequently asked questions
Is AWeber free?
Pending. AWeber's pricing page shows paid Lite and Plus plans and a 14-day free trial; it does not state a free plan or its limits.
How much does AWeber cost for 1,000 subscribers?
The cheapest paid plan for 1,000 subscribers is AWeber Lite at $250/yr ($20.83/mo billed yearly), per the official pricing page.
How much does AWeber cost for 10,000 subscribers?
The cheapest paid plan for 10,000 subscribers is AWeber Lite at $1,000/yr ($83.33/mo billed yearly), per the official pricing page.
We are not collecting emails yet. Nothing you type here is sent anywhere. This is a placeholder for a future alert email.