ListCost
Beta. Prices come only from each platform's official pricing page, in USD, before tax, add-ons and payment-processor fees. Anything not stated there is marked pending.
Home › Compare › AWeber vs Flodesk

AWeber vs Flodesk: cost by list size

At 1,000 subscribers Flodesk is cheaper: $228/yr vs $250/yr. At 5,000 subscribers Flodesk is cheaper: $576/yr vs $600/yr.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

The lowest stated yearly-billing price for each list size, from AWeber ↗ and Flodesk ↗ official pricing, checked 2026-10-18. Base plans only; features differ between plans.

SubscribersAWeberFlodesk
500Lite: $150/yrLite: $228/yr
1,000Lite: $250/yrLite: $228/yr
2,500Lite: $350/yrLite: $348/yr
5,000Lite: $600/yrLite: $576/yr
10,000Lite: $1,000/yrLite: $792/yr
25,000Lite: $2,100/yrLite: $1,788/yr
50,000Lite: $3,750/yrPro: $4,284/yr
100,000Lite: $6,000/yrPro: $7,584/yr
250,000no plan / pendingPro: $17,484/yr

Visit AWeber (affiliate link) ↗ · Visit Flodesk ↗

Disclosure: the beehiiv and AWeber sign-up links are affiliate links, so we may earn a commission if you subscribe through it. Prices, tiers and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every platform and never depend on affiliate status. Other platform links are plain.

See the per-plan tiers with sources on the AWeber and Flodesk pages. Alternatives: AWeber · Flodesk

Frequently asked questions

Is AWeber cheaper than Flodesk?

At 1,000 subscribers Flodesk is cheaper: $228/yr vs $250/yr. At 5,000 subscribers Flodesk is cheaper: $576/yr vs $600/yr.

Is AWeber free?

Pending. AWeber's pricing page shows paid Lite and Plus plans and a 14-day free trial; it does not state a free plan or its limits.

Is Flodesk free?

Not for sending. Flodesk's Free plan covers forms, landing pages and link-in-bio but does not include email sending, so a newsletter needs a paid plan (Lite, Pro or Everything).