ListCost
Beta. Prices come only from each platform's official pricing page, in USD, before tax, add-ons and payment-processor fees. Anything not stated there is marked pending.
Home › Platforms › AWeber › 250,000 subscribers

AWeber cost at 250,000 subscribers

AWeber lists no paid plan at 250,000 subscribers.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

From the official pricing page ↗, checked 2026-10-18.

PlanBilled monthlyBilled yearlySource
LiteNot available at 250,000 (contact AWeber (high-volume pricing))
PlusNot available at 250,000 (contact AWeber (high-volume pricing))

Visit AWeber (affiliate link) ↗

How that compares at 250,000 subscribers

Platform · planTier usedBilled monthly (per year)Billed yearly (per year)Source
beehiiv · Proup to 250,000$11,988 ($999/mo)$10,428 ($869/mo)source · 2026-10-18
Moosend · Proup to 250,000$18,240 ($1,520/mo)$14,592 ($1,216/mo)source · 2026-10-18
Kit · Creatorup to 255,000$18,948 ($1,579/mo)$15,790 ($1,315.83/mo)source · 2026-10-18
Flodesk · Proup to 255,000$19,068 ($1,589/mo)$17,484 ($1,457/mo)source · 2026-10-18
Flodesk · Everythingup to 255,000$23,124 ($1,927/mo)$21,192 ($1,766/mo)source · 2026-10-18
Kit · Proup to 255,000$22,548 ($1,879/mo)pendingsource · 2026-10-18
Substack · 10% revenue sharen/a10% of paid-subscription revenue, $0 if you don't charge. Add your revenue in the calculator.source · 2026-10-18

Disclosure: the beehiiv and AWeber sign-up links are affiliate links, so we may earn a commission if you subscribe through it. Prices, tiers and the cheapest-first ordering are calculated identically for every platform and never depend on affiliate status. Other platform links are plain.

Other sizes: 500 1,000 2,500 5,000 10,000 25,000 50,000 100,000 250,000

Frequently asked questions

How much does AWeber cost for 250,000 subscribers?

AWeber lists no paid plan at 250,000 subscribers.

Is AWeber free?

Pending. AWeber's pricing page shows paid Lite and Plus plans and a 14-day free trial; it does not state a free plan or its limits.